controls_prev
controls_toggle
controls_next
player_volume
Artist Name - Artist Title
0:00
0:00
  • Shoppingbag
    • Shoppingbag

    • No of Items: 0

Herman van Veen

Artistic leader
Herman van Veen 

Roger Hendriks

Privat secretary Herman van Veen
Roger Hendriks


Letja Verstijnen

Graphic design, website, social media
Letja Verstijnen
letja@harlekijnholland.com
+31 6 21508081

Gaëtane van Veen-Bouchez

Artistic leader Harlekijn Dancetheater
Gaëtane van Veen-Bouchez
gaetane@harlekijnholland.com

Merlijn van Veen

Technical facilities
Merlijn van Veen
merlijn@harlekijnholland.com

Yvonne Kruiswijk

Horeca & Events 
Yvonne Kruiswijk
yvonne@harlekijnholland.com
+31 6 48939748

Froukje

Froukje Bouman
Productieleider Herman van Veen Arts Center
froukje@harlekijnholland.com

Olivia Acosta Fernandez-Claessen

Olivia Acosta Fernandez-Claessen
Location manager
olivia@harlekijnholland.com

Fabi

Fabi Hop
Facilitair medewerker

Ingrid Wessel

Ingrid Wessel
Hostess

Miranda

Miranda Putters
Product and sales coordinator

Theo

Theo Vlug
Huismeester

Webshop / Questions about products
shop@harlekijnholland.com

Edith Leerkes

Business leader
Edith Leerkes

Fatemeh Derakhshan

Management, PR Netherlands, interview requests and legal affairs
Fatemeh Derakhshan
fatemeh@harlekijnholland.com  
+31 6 21205864

Dieuwertje van Ravenswaaij

Executive secretary
Dieuwertje van Ravenswaaij
dieuwertje@harlekijnholland.com

Valentijn van Veen

Finance manager
Valentijn van Veen
valentijn@harlekijnholland.com

Emanuelle ten Berg

Administration
Emanuelle ten Berg
emanuelle@harlekijnholland.com

Andre Flantua 1

Tour coordinator
Andre Flantua
andre@harlekijnholland.com
+31 6 46117181

Martine Tjie A Loi

Redacteur Harlekijn Paltz Cultuurtijdschrift
Martine Tjie A Loi
martine@harlekijnholland.com

Betty de Keizer

Betty DeKeizer
Expositions
betty@harlekijnholland.com

Ingrid

Ingrid Verbraeken
Exposities België
mail@ingridverbraeken.be

Sonne

Sonne Scheermakers
Coordinator Technique Herman van Veen Arts Center


 

 



Harlekijn Holland B.V.

Harlekijn Holland b.v.
PO Box 3205
NL-3760 DE Soest

Tel: (+31)(0)346 - 330003

AGENTS


NETHERLANDS
Theaterbureau De Mannen
Tel.: (+31)(0)20 3034721
info@theaterbureaudemannen.nl
www.theaterbureaudemannen.nl
 

 

GERMANY
Karsten Jahnke Konzertdirektion GmbH
Hauke Tedsen
Tel.: (+49)(0)40 - 41 47 88 77
info@kj.de
www.kj.de

 

BELGIUM
Ingrid Verbraeken
Tel.: (+32)(0)477 46 1990
mail@ingridverbraeken.be

 

AUSTRIA

Scheibmaier Ges.m.b.H.
Künstler-, Werbe- und Veranstaltungsagentur
Tel.: (+43)(0)1 - 505 35 26-0
management@scheibmaier.at
www.scheibmaier.at

 

SWITSERLAND
Künstlerkontakt Marilies Düsterhaus
Tel: (+41)(0)81 - 330 12 90
m.duesterhaus@kuenstlerkontakt.ch
www.kuenstlerkontakt.ch

 

SOUTH AFRICA
Charl van Heyningen Enterprises
Tel: +27 21 851-8261
Mob: +27 82 490-0924
charl@charl.co.za
cvhenterprises.com