controls_prev
controls_toggle
controls_next
player_volume
Artist Name - Artist Title
0:00
0:00
  • Shoppingbag
    • Shoppingbag

    • No of Items: 0

Herman van Veen

Artistic leader
Herman van Veen 

Dieuwertje van Ravenswaaij

Personal assistant Herman van Veen
Dieuwertje van Ravenswaaij
dieuwertje@harlekijnholland.com



Letja Verstijnen

Graphic design, website, social media
Letja Verstijnen
letja@harlekijnholland.com
06 21508081

Emanuelle ten Berg

Administration 
Emanuelle ten Berg 
emanuelle@harlekijnholland.com

Andre Flantua 1

Locationmanager
André Flantua
andre@harlekijnholland.com

Katrine

Tour coordinator
Katrine Steeghs
andre@harlekijnholland.com

Martine Tjie A Loi

Editor Harlekijn Paltz Cultuurtijdschrift
Martine Tjie A Loi
martine@harlekijnholland.com

Sonne

Coordinator technique Herman van Veen Arts Center
Sonne Scheermakers
sonne@harlekijnholland.com



Ingrid

Expositions België
Ingrid Verbraeken
mail@ingridverbraeken.be

Marga

Facility employee
Marga van 't Zelfde



Webshop / questions regarding products

shop@harlekijnholland.com

Edith Leerkes

Business leader
Edith Leerkes

Fatemeh Derakhshan

Management, PR Netherlands, interview request and legal affairs
Fatemeh Derakhshan
fatemeh@harlekijnholland.com
06 21205864

Gaëtane van Veen-Bouchez

Production guidance Herman van Veen Arts Center & Artistic leader Harlekijn Danstheater
Gaëtane van Veen-Bouchez
gaetane@harlekijnholland.com

Valentijn van Veen

Financial manager Herman van Veen Arts Center
& Arts Center Fonds

Valentijn van Veen
valentijn@harlekijnholland.com

Yvonne Kruiswijk

Horeca & Events 
Yvonne Kruiswijk
yvonne@harlekijnholland.com
06 48939748

Miranda

Personal assistant Edith Leerkes
& product and sales coordination

Miranda Putters
miranda@harlekijnholland.com


Betty de Keizer

Expositions
Betty de Keizer
betty@harlekijnholland.com


Ingrid Wessel

Hostess
Ingrid Wessel

Fabi

Facility employee
Fabi Hop

 

Theo

Caretaker
Theo Vlug





Harlekijn Holland B.V.

Harlekijn Holland b.v.
Postbus 3205
3760 DE Soest

Tel: (+31)(0)346 - 330003

AGENTEN


NEDERLAND
Theaterbureau De Mannen
Tel.: (+31)(0)20 3034721
info@theaterbureaudemannen.nl
www.theaterbureaudemannen.nl

DUITSLAND
Karsten Jahnke Konzertdirektion GmbH
Hauke Tedsen
Tel.: (+49)(0)40 - 41 47 88 77
info@kj.de
www.kj.de
 

BELGIË
Ingrid Verbraeken
Tel.: (+32)(0)477 46 1990
mail@ingridverbraeken.be

 

OOSTENRIJK

SCHEIBMAIER & SCHILLING Promotion GmbH
Künstler-, Werbe- und Veranstaltungsagentur
Tel.: (+43)(1) 952 49 89
info@scheibmaier-schilling.com
www.scheibmaier-schilling.com

ZWITSERLAND
Künstlerkontakt Marilies Düsterhaus
Tel: (+41)(0)81 - 330 12 90
m.duesterhaus@kuenstlerkontakt.ch
www.kuenstlerkontakt.ch

 

ZUID AFRIKA
Charl van Heyningen Enterprises
021 851-8261 (t)
082 490-0924 (c)
charl@charl.co.za
www.charl.co.za